Caroline Lemaire

France (00 33) 06 11 28 68 82
España (00 34) 626 195 360
c.lemaire@soconciergerie.com

INFORMATION FOR THE INTERNET ON THE HEARING MEASUREMENT SERVICE

Audience measurement is achieved through Google Analytics solutions. If you do not wish to be audited, you can refer to the privacy policy.

TREATMENT OF PERSONAL DATA

In compliance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. You can exercise this right by sending an email to c.lemaire@soconciergerie.com

HYPERTEXT LINKS

Any public or private site is authorized to establish, without prior authorization, a link to the information published on the site www.soconciergerie.com. However, pages must not be nested inside the pages of another site.

The authorization to set up a link is valid for any medium, with the exception of those which disseminate information of a polemical, pornographic or xenophobic nature or which can, to a greater extent, affect the sensitivity of the greatest number .

Caroline Lemaire

France (00 33) 06 11 28 68 82
España (00 34) 626 195 360
c.lemaire@soconciergerie.com

INFORMATION DES INTERNAUTES SUR LE SERVICE DE MESURE D’AUDIENCE

Une mesure d’audience est réalisée grâce aux solutions Google Analytics. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être audité, vous pouvez vous reporter aux règles de confidentialité.

TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en envoyant un email à c.lemaire@soconciergerie.com

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Tout site public ou privé est autorisé à établir, sans autorisation préalable, un lien vers les informations diffusées sur le site www.soconciergerie.com. En revanche, les pages ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site.

L’autorisation de mise en place d’un lien est valable pour tout support, à l’exception de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.